

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL B.N. COLLEGE :: DHUBRI :: ASSAM

www.bncollege.co.in

Dr.	Dhraba	Chakrabortty,	M.Sc.,	Ph.D.
Princ	ipal	•		

No. B. N. C/	Date

NOTICE 03/08/2022

This is to information to all concerned of the college that IQAC, B.N. College, Dhubri has been constituted as per latest NAAC guidelines with the following members.

List of the members of the IQAC Committee:

1.	Dr. Dhruba Chakrabortty	Principal,B .N. College, Dhubri	Chairman
2. 3.	Dr. Susmita Sen Gupta	Asso. Prof, Deptt of Chemistry, B .N. College, Dhubri	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Gautam Ch. Roy	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of Political Science B.N. College,	Assistant
4.	Dr. Samuel Sheikh	Dhubri	Coordinator
	Di. Samuel Sheikh	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of Zoology, B .N. College, Dhubri	Assistant
5	Mr. Abdul Motleb Mondal	Vice Principal, B.N. College, Dhubri	Coordinator
6	Mr. Motior Rahman		Member
7	Dr. Mausumi Bhattacharjee	Asso. Prof, Deptt of Physics, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
8	Mr. Noor Hussain	Asso. Prof, Deptt of Sanskrit, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
9	Mr. Sudarshan Roy	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of English B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
	Sudarshan Koy	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of Political Science, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
10	Mr. Rafiul Karim Mollah	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of Physics, B .N. College, Dhubri	
11	Mr. Sumit Dey	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of Economics	Member
12	Dr. Dipangkar Borah	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of Physics, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
13	Mr. Nilam Jyoti Dutta	Asstt. Prof, Deptt of Physics, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
14	Mr Nagendra Nath Roy	V.C. Nominee to G.B, B.N. College, Dhubri	Member
15	Ms. Subrata Baruah	To remine to G.B, B .iv. College, Dhubh	Member
16	Ms. Alaka Patowary	M.D, M/s Jobhut	Member
17	Ms. Ankriti Prasad		Member
		Student, B.A. 3 rd Sem, Deptt of Political Science, B.N. College, Dhubri	Student
18	Mr. Mohit Chakrabortty		Member
		Student, B.Sc. 3 rd Sem, Deptt of Physics, B.N. College, Dhubri	Student
		Diluoti	Member

Principal
B.N. College, Dhubri

B.N. College, Dhubri